Participating Counties


If your county isn’t listed below, it does not yet participate in the program. Until your county joins the Coast2Coast program, you can click here and print a card that can be used at more than 59,000 pharmacies nationwide, including all chain and most independent pharmacies. Also, please call or email your county representatives and ask them to contact Coast2Coast so your county can help the uninsured or underinsured residents that could use the card. The program is free to the county and to all residents. Your county officials can call us Toll Free at 1-800-931-8872 or email us at


Abbeville County, SC
Adams County, IL
Adams County, MS
Alameda County, CA
Amador County, CA
Anderson County, SC
Augusta-Richmond County, GA
Autauga County, AL


Baker County, FL
Baldwin County, AL
Baldwin County, GA
Banks County, GA
Barbour County, AL
Barrow County, GA
Bartow County, GA
Bastrop County, TX
Ben Hill County, GA
Bexar County, TX
Bibb County, AL
Blount County, AL
Blue Earth, MN
Brazoria County, TX
Buncombe County, NC
Bureau County, IL
Butler County, AL
Butler County, PA
Butte County, CA


Calhoun County, AL
Camden County, GA
Chambers County, AL
Charlotte County, FL
Charlton County, GA
Chatham County, GA
Cherokee County, GA
Chilton County, AL
Christian County, IL
Clarke County, AL
Cleburne County, AL
Cleveland County, NC
Coahoma County, MS
Cobb County, GA
Coffee County, AL
Colbert County, AL
Collier County, FL
Collin County, TX
Colusa County, CA
Conecuh County, AL
Contra Costa County, CA
Cook County, GA
Coosa County, AL
Copiah County, MS
Covington County, AL
Crenshaw County, AL
Curry County, NM


Daggett County, UT
Dale County, AL
Dallas County, AL
Dallas County, TX
Darlington County, SC
Dauphin County, PA
Davis County, UT
Davidson County, TN
Dawson County, GA
Del Norte County, CA
Denton County, TX
Dona Ana County, NM
Douglas County, GA
Douglas County, MN
Dixie County, FL
Duchesne County, UT
Dukes County, MA


Ector County, TX
Effingham County, GA
Effingham County, IL
Ellis County, TX
El Paso, TX
Elmore County, AL
Etowah County, AL


Fillmore County, MN
Forrest County, MS
Forsyth County, GA
Franklin County, AL
Franklin County, GA
Freeborn County, MN
Fresno County, CA
Fulton County, GA


Geneva County, AL
Glenn County, CA
Graham County, AZ
Grand County, UT
Greene County, GA
Gwinnett County, GA


Habersham County, GA
Hardee County, FL
Harding County, NM
Harris County, GA
Hart County, GA
Heard County, GA
Hennepin County, MN
Henry County, AL
Henry County, GA
Hernando County, FL
Highlands County, FL
Hill County, TX
Hinds County, MS
Hood County, TX
Houston County, AL
Humboldt County, CA
Hunt County, TX


Imperial County, CA
Iron County, UT


Jackson County, GA
Jackson County, MS
Jasper County, IL
Jefferson County, AL
Jefferson County, IL
Jefferson County, IN
Jersey County, IL
Jones County, GA


Kaufman County, TX
Kern County, CA
Kings County, CA


Lancaster County, NE
Lauderdale County, AL
Lauderdale County, MS
Lawrence County, AL
Lee County, AL
Lee County, FL
Leflore County, MS
Liberty County, GA
Liberty County, TX
Limestone County, AL
Lumpkin County, GA


McLennan County, TX
Macon County, AL
Madera County, CA
Madison County, MS
Manatee County, FL
Marengo County, AL
Marion County, FL
Marshall County, AL
Marshall County, IL
Menard County, IL
Mendocino County, CA
Merced County, CA
Milam County, TX
Mitchell County, GA
Mobile County, AL
Monmouth County, NJ
Monroe County, AL
Monroe County, GA
Montgomery County, AL
Montgomery County, TX
Morgan County, AL


Navarro County, TX
Nevada County, CA
Newton County, GA
Nolan County, TX
Northumberland County, PA
Noxubee County, MS
Nueces County, TX


Oakland County, MI
Oconee County, GA
Oglethorpe County, GA
Osceola County, FL
Otero County, NM


Panola County, MS
Peach County, GA
Pickens County, AL
Pike County, AL
Pima County, AZ
Placer County, CA
Putnam County, FL
Putnam County, GA


Ramsey County, MN
Redwood County, MN
Riverside County, CA
Rock Island County, IL
Roosevelt County, NM
Russell County, AL


San Benito County, CA
San Bernardino County, CA
San Diego County, CA
Sangamon County, IL
San Joaquin County, CA
San Juan County, NM
San Luis Obispo County, CA
San Mateo County, CA
San Patricio County, TX
Sanpete County, UT
Santa Barbara County, CA
Santa Cruz County, CA
Santa Fe County, NM
Sarasota County, FL
Seminole County, FL
Seminole County, GA
Sevier County, UT
Sharkey County, MS
Shasta County, CA
Shelby County, AL
Shelby County, TN
Sherburne County, MN
Smith County, MS
Snyder County, PA
Socorro County, NM
Solano County, CA
Sonoma County, CA
Spalding County, GA
Stanislaus County, CA
St. Clair County, AL
St. Clair County, MI
St. Johns County, FL
St. Lucie County, FL
Stearns County, MN
Steele County, MN
Stephens County, GA
Susquehanna County, PA
Sutter County, CA


Talbot County, GA
Talladega County, AL
Tehama County, CA
Thomas County, GA
Tom Green County, TX
Towns County, GA
Tulare County, CA
Turner County, GA


Union County, GA
Utah County, UT


Ventura County, CA
Vermilion County, IL


Wadena County, MN
Walker County, AL
Walthall County, MS
Washington County, AL
Watonwan County, MN
Wayne County, MS
White County, GA
Wilcox County, AL
Wilkes County, GA
Winston County, AL
Winston County, MS
Wise County, TX


Yazoo County, MS
Yolo County, CA
York County, PA
Yuba County, CA


*This is NOT insurance. Discounts are only available at participating pharmacies. By using this card you agree to pay the entire prescription cost less any applicable discount. Savings may vary by drug and by pharmacy. The program administrator may obtain fees or rebates from manufacturers and/or pharmacies based on your prescription drug purchases. These fees or rebates may be retained by the program administrator or shared with you and/or your pharmacy. Prescriptions purchased through this program will not be eligible for reimbursement through Medicaid, Medicare or any other government program. This program does not guarantee the quality of the services or products offered by individual providers. We do not sell your personal information. Call the member toll-free number on the front of the ID card (1-800-931-8872) to file a complaint related to this program. Note to Texas Consumers: You may contact the Texas Department of Insurance if you remain dissatisfied after completing this program’s complaint process. Owned and operated by Financial Marketing Concepts, Inc.; a Florida Corporation.